Vorstand

 

Der Vorstand des Orgelbauvereins Auferstehungskirche Siegburg e.V.

 

Vorsitzender: Roger Braas 53721 Siegburg Tel.: 02241-23 92 829 braas-siegburg@t-online.de
stellv. Vorsitzender: Frithjof Vogler Marienstraße 34 53773 Hennef Tel.: 02242-51 30 frithjof_vogler@t-online.de
Kassenwart: Markus Hausen Im Alten Garten 5 53721 Siegburg Tel.: 02241-2008491 markus@markushausen.de
Schriftführer: Oliver Ramme Rotter Straße 19 53773 Hennef Tel.: 02241-66 672 oliver_ramme@hotmail.com

Beisitzerin/Beisitzer sind:

Kantorin: Katrin Wissemann Wahnbachweg 6 53773 Hennef Tel.: 02242-96 97 159 katrin.wissemann@gmx.de
Presbyter: Pfr. Joachim Knitter Herrengartentraße 1 53721 Siegburg Tel.: 02241-96 98 824 j.knitter@ev-kirche-siegburg.de